Racha (36), Italy, escort model     Call

Racha (36) escort Italy

""Come enjoy the BREEZE" Como Lake"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Como Lake/Italy
Last seen: 1 day ago in 17:44
Today: 18:40
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Slovak
Services: Smekning,Sexleksaker,69,Högklackat/stövlar,Sitta på ansiktet,Prostate massage,Bondage (BDSM),Slicka anus (rimjob),Travel companion
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven

About Me

I am real model. My hair long and blonde, my eyes - blue. Last month. I am work in Shanghai now. I am independent escort girl.
WEchat: ATX_M10 My name Lika. Young, energy, flexible, slim.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 188 cm / 6'2''
Weight: 55 kg
Age: 36 yrs
Favorite quote: '...being wrong never felt so right'
Nationality: Lebanese
Preferences: I search nsa sex
Breast: D
Lingerie: Marks & Spencer
Perfumes: Parfums de Marly
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 100 eur
1 hour 270 eur 310 eur
Plus hour 100 eur 190 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

I'm how i'm try me. Im happily married but have a very limited and pretty boring sex life im honest and caring love to cuddle but also have a wild side that needs to get out and have some fun before im too old.


Comments

7 comments

Asjones
| +1 |

Because I have sex with people I find very attractive, when I am horny, to gain sexual pleasure. I do not have sex with people I find unattractive, when I don't really want to have sex, to gain nothing...

Marimon
| +1 |

I don't think I have a crappy character. I hear quite the opposite actually. I just happen to be in a situation that is a little awkward for everyone.

Tien
| +1 |

I have been told on occasion that I'm unapproachable, but I really don't get that. I think I'm pretty friendly.

Etiquette
| +1 |

I'm looking for a great friend first and foremost. And if that friendship should blossom into Luv, so be it. Then I will know that the one that has my heart is truly the one for m.

Insistence
| +1 |

Those are legs!

Bighead
| +1 |

I've only ever "lived" with one guy, my best friend from college. And we DEFINITELY weren't romantically involved, so it was a nice experience. We had our own bedrooms and bathrooms, shared living areas (kitchen, dining, den) and got along pretty well. My dad wasn't happy when i first told him (I was what? All of 21 and the baby of the family) but I assured him that no way in hell was I up to no good with this guy, and offered to leave a copy of the housekey with him so he could visit unexpectedly and see for himself. And it worked out well, from all aspects.

Unable
| +1 |

Couldn't crop out the fact that she's a Bieber fan?