Daniea (24), Italy, escort model     Call

Daniea (24) escort Italy

"Amazing smile! in Varese"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Varese/Italy
Last seen: Today in 12:32
Yesterday: 18:50
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Masochism (masochist),COF - Cum On Face,Fisting,Squirting,Tar emot slavar,Hardcore Cartoonporn,Teen Bellydance,Mistress,Svensk / Avrunkning,Slavträning (urination),Tortyr,Yuvutu Granny
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Denise is the kind of lady who loves to meet with new people, especially those who have taken the time out of their day to make a booking with her through London .

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 175 cm
Weight: 60 kg / 132 lbs
Age: 24 yrs
Hobby: hunting, fishing, camping!sports weedsoccer, philosophy, theology, tvart, biking
Nationality: French
Preferences: I seeking sex hookers
Breast: D
Lingerie: Nadia Piskun
Perfumes: Jill Stuart
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur
1 hour 270 eur 300 eur
Plus hour
12 hours
24 hours

Ich liebe geilen sex mit meinen usern und freue mich auf drehs.. Im very energetic cant really sit still for long (but im not adha).


Comments

4 comments

Swoosh
| +1 |

STOP TRYING TO FIGURE IT OUT! just ride the wave that is JBG... No one's real life reputation is based on what pics they have approved on this site... and if I am wrong, and that is you, well. Sorry.

Grimper
| +1 |

As for me, i am still very confuse about this guy that i am interested in. i am just trying to get over the attraction right now. he's moving forward and then stepping back. i am thinking he's a little interested but is not completely sure if he wants a relationship. Perhaps he is pursuing mutiple potentials and just want to keep my attention for the time being. i called him an ******* a few days ago and he said he's like that because girls are attracted to *******s . that's a good sign to move on isn't it?

Filipas
| +1 |

I am retired and self supporting. I am outdoors oriented and like to hunt, fish and camp out. I like dogs and currently have one that I hike and hunt with. I also enjoy cooking very much. I smoke.

Cathodical
| +1 |

i agree about the legs but the rest certainly matches up

XXX XXX XXX XXX